Results of Constitutional Quiz held on 19th July

Dear all, We know that you all are very excited to know the result of this Constitutional Law Quiz.

Indian Law Info is Organizing its 2nd Quiz Competition on the topicĀ  LAW OF CONTRACTS.

Click here to participate-

Dear participants, if you are getting an error that “no longer accepting response”, that means you have not completed quiz at a time. Sorry for the inconvenience but we told early that 40 questions should be answered in only 20 minutes. And we have strictly followed the rule. 

Here is the top 10 Scorers List:

  1. Mahesh Singh
  2. Piyush Rawat
  3. Manisha Tripathi
  4. Himanshu Yadav
  5. Kumar Shivam
  6. Saurav Das
  7. Reetika Tiwari
  8. Tosani lal
  9. Byomakesha Kumar Singh
  10. Nayak Puneeth

We appreciate your effort to learn about Constitution of India. This is just a competition. You all did well!

The prize money will be credited within 24 hours.

We are working for your certificate too. So, you don’t need to worry about certificate. You will get your certificate by 31st july 2020. (On Google Drive)

Note: The results shall be final and no queries will be entertained.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here