Result of Polity Quiz Competition held on 10th of June 2020

Dear all, We know that you all are very excited to know the result of this Constitutional Law Quiz.

Indian Law Info is Organizing its 2nd Quiz Competition on the topic INDIAN PENAL CODE 1860.

Click here to participate-

Dear participants, if you are getting an error that “no longer accepting response”, that means you have not completed quiz at a time. Sorry for the inconvenience but we told early that 40 questions should be answered in only 15 minutes. And we have strictly followed the rule. 

Here is the top 10 Scorers List:

  1. Manorma
  2. Sarita Gupta
  3. Arsh Khan
  4. Himanshu Yadav
  5. Taniya Tomar
  6. Manu Sharma
  7. Manan Agarwal
  8. Purujeet Rajan
  9. Ajieth Singh Raaja
  10. Pavan Dongare

We appreciate your effort to learn about Polity and Constitution. This is just a competition. You all did well!

The prize money will be credited within 24 hours.

We are working for your certificate too. So, you don’t need to worry about certificate. You will get your certificate within one week. (On Google Drive)

Note: The results shall be final and no queries will be entertained.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here