Result of Indian Judiciary Quiz

Dear all, We know that you all are very excited to know the result of this 2nd Indian Penal Code 1860.

Dear participants, if you are getting an error that “no longer accepting response”, that means you have not completed quiz at a time. Sorry for the inconvenience but we told early that 40 questions should be answered in only 20 minutes. And we have strictly followed the rule. 

Here is the top 10 Scorers List:

  1. Shivi Kumari
  2. Rajdeep Rao
  3. Swathi Kamini
  4. Regan
  5. Rishabh Singh
  6. Pradeep Bisht
  7. Ankit Sangwan
  8. Sri Ramalingama
  9. Chandrachur Banerjee
  10. Rohit Pal

We appreciate your effort to learn about Indian Judiciary . This is just a competition. You all did well!

The prize money will be credited within 24 hours.

Note: The results shall be final and no queries will be entertained.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here